Who's Involved?

Grays Harbor 2020:


Community Involvement

Grays Harbor 2020 Task Force

Grays Harbor 2020 has been expertly guided by a citizen Task Force, representing a range of interests and geographic areas.

Al Carter – Grays Harbor County Commissioner

Alissa Thurman – City of Hoquiam

David Quigg – Grays Harbor Paper

Delroy Cox – Lemay Inc.

Don Tapio – WSU Agricultural Extension Program

Doug Smith – Grays Harbor PUD

Drew Hooper – East Grays Harbor Rotary

Fawn Sharp – Quinault Nation

Jeff Myers – Hoquiam Police Department

Jim Daly – Grays Harbor Community Foundation

Josh Steele – National City Mortgage

Leonard Barnes – Port of Grays Harbor

LeRoy Tipton – Grays Harbor Chamber of Commerce

Linda Brown – Grays Harbor Community Hospital

Linda Orgel – Friends of Grays Harbor

Lisa Scott – City of Aberdeen

Lisa Smith – Imperium Grays Harbor

Mark Reisman – Grays Harbor College

Marty Kay – Aberdeen School District

Mike Dickerson – Sendar Corporation

Mike Wilson – Grays Harbor County Commissioner

Pastor Richard Peterson – Association of Pastors

Roger Milliman – Grays Harbor EDC

Scott Reynvaan – In the Works

Stan Pinnick – Port of Grays Harbor

Tami Garrow – Satsop Public Development Authority

Vicki Cummings – Grays Harbor Council of Governments

Vickie Raines – City of Cosmopolis

Implementation Partners

More than two dozen community organizations have agreed to help implement Grays Harbor 2020ís 120 actions over the next decade.

The full impact of implementation may not be appreciated for years to come. Yet considerable progress has already occurred in the months since the action plan was completed this past summer.

Grays Harbor 2020
Implementation Partners

Cascade Land Conservancy

Chehalis Basin Partnership

City of Hoquiam

Coastal Community Action Program

Friends of Grays Harbor

Grays Harbor 2020 Implementation Comm.

Grays Harbor Chamber of Commerce

Grays Harbor Chiefs of Police

Grays Harbor College

Grays Harbor Community Foundation

Grays Harbor Community Hospital

Grays Harbor Council of Governments

Grays Harbor County

Grays Harbor County Health Department

Grays Harbor Economic Develop. Council

Grays Harbor Historical Seaport Authority

Grays Harbor Ministerial Association

Grays Harbor Public Development Authority

Grays Harbor PUD Grays Harbor School Districts

Grays Harbor Tourism

Grays Harbor Transit

Housing Authority of Grays Harbor

Mark Reed Hospital

NeighborWorks of Grays Harbor

Grays Harbor 2020 Staff and Advisors

Donate Now!

Help Grays Harbor 2020 by making a tax-deductible donation to:
Grays Harbor Community Foundation
Vision 2020
PO Box 744
Hoquiam, WA 98550

Community Coordinator
Ron Pinnick

Vision Advisor – J Robertson & Company
Jason Robertson – Project Manager
Rob Allen – Data Analysis, Facilitation
David Wright – Architect (BCRA)

Photo and Design Credits

  • Mad Bird Design – Website and 2014 Calendar Design
  • Woytowich Ad Design – Bus Wrap Layout
  • Sativa Miller – Bus Wrap Photography
  • Cover Photo – Molly Bold
  • Report Layout/Design – Christine Rains Graphic Design

Grays Harbor 2020 Sponsors